LURC Committee

LURC is run by volunteers. The committee meets once a month, if you have any suggestions or would like to raise something at a committee meeting, please email the committee at

2022/23 Committee

President:  Chloe Hatzis
Vice President:  Tessa Brady-Welsh
Treasurer:  Nikki McAllen
Secretary:  Zena Marzi
Boat Captain:  Lucy Laussen
Regatta Secretary:  Lucy Laussen
General Committee:  Jeanette Botham, Meredith Burrell, Stephen Gurban, Jordan Rosman, Tate Tregea-Copeland